LEI record
· IndonesiaLOUIS VUITTON INDONESIA
LOUIS VUITTON INDONESIA in Jakarta — Issued LEI 984500E05BDB2CE03R16, registered 2024.
Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: updated its address on 18 Sep 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.
- Jurisdiction
- Indonesia
- Registered
- 29 Oct 2024
- Next renewal
- 29 Oct 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 984500E05BDB2CE03R16
- Legal form
- Perseroan Terbatas Penanaman Modal Dalam NegeriUD1V
- Registration authority
- Electronically Integrated Business Licensing Systementity ID 9120306172642
- Legal address
- Sentral Senayan II, Lantai Basement, JL. Asia Afrika No.8, GELORA BUNG KARNO, SENAYAN, Jakarta, 10270, ID
- Location
- Jakarta, Jakarta Raya, Indonesia
- HQ address
- Sentral Senayan II, Lantai Basement, JL. Asia Afrika No. 8, GELORA BUNG KARNO, SENAYAN, Jakarta, ID
- Initial registration
- 29 Oct 2024
- Last updated
- 17 Sep 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Ubisecure Oy529900T8BM49AURSDO55
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 2 versions
Change history
- 18 Sep 2026 – current
- Legal address: Sentral Senayan II, Lantai Basement, JL. Asia Afrika No. 8→Sentral Senayan II, Lantai Basement, JL. Asia Afrika No.8, GELORA BUNG KARNO, SENAYAN
- HQ address: Sentral Senayan II, Lantai Basement, JL. Asia Afrika No. 8→Sentral Senayan II, Lantai Basement, JL. Asia Afrika No. 8, GELORA BUNG KARNO, SENAYAN
- Next renewal: 2026-10-29→2027-10-29
- 6 Jul 2026 – 18 Sep 2026First recorded version.
What this means
What the record says about LOUIS VUITTON INDONESIA
LOUIS VUITTON INDONESIA is a Perseroan Terbatas Penanaman Modal Dalam Negeri registered in Jakarta, Indonesia and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 1 year, since 29 Oct 2024. That is about 4 years later than the median LEI in Indonesia (2020).
The next annual re-validation is due 29 Oct 2027, 374 days from now.
This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 18 Sep 2026 and altered the legal address, hq address, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.
The entity is registered with Electronically Integrated Business Licensing System under registry number 9120306172642, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Ubisecure Oy, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Indonesia