Skip to content
LEIatlas

LEI record

· Cayman Islands

Klook Technology Limited

Klook Technology Limited in George Town — Issued LEI 984500F02B4875N49B36, registered 2026.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 17 Sep 2026: updated its address on 15 Oct 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

IssuedActive
9845
00
F02B4875N49B
36
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Exempted Company, by way of continuation - (EX-REG BY WAY OF CONT)
Jurisdiction
Cayman Islands
Registered
16 Sep 2026
Next renewal
16 Sep 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
984500F02B4875N49B36
Registration authority
Registry of Companiesentity ID 426795
Legal address
P. O. Box 309, Ugland House, South Church Street, George Town, KY1-1104, KY
HQ address
Kinwick Centre 32 Hollywood Road, Central Central and Western District, Hong Kong Island, Hong Kong, HK
Initial registration
16 Sep 2026
Last updated
14 Oct 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Ubisecure Oy529900T8BM49AURSDO55

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 15 Oct 2026 – current
    • HQ address: P. O. Box 309, Ugland House, South Church Street→Kinwick Centre 32 Hollywood Road, Central Central and Western District, Hong Kong Island
  2. 17 Sep 2026 – 15 Oct 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about Klook Technology Limited

Klook Technology Limited is a Exempted Company, by way of continuation - (EX-REG BY WAY OF CONT) registered in George Town, Cayman Islands and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI was issued in 2026. That is about 7 years later than the median LEI in Cayman Islands (2019).

The next annual re-validation is due 16 Sep 2027, 314 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 15 Oct 2026 and altered the hq address; the oldest version we hold dates from 17 Sep 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Registry of Companies under registry number 426795, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Ubisecure Oy, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Cayman Islands