Skip to content
LEIatlas

LEI record

· Australia

DT INFRASTRUCTURE PTY LTD

DT INFRASTRUCTURE PTY LTD in BRISBANE CITY — Issued LEI 984500F92CPA963F0788, registered 2024.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: moved its registered address from MILTON to BRISBANE CITY on 8 Sep 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

IssuedActive
9845
00
F92CPA963F07
88
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Limited Proprietary Company
Jurisdiction
Australia
Registered
4 Oct 2024
Next renewal
4 Oct 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
984500F92CPA963F0788
Registration authority
Register of Companiesentity ID 665 782 730
Legal address
140 CREEK STREET, LEVEL 23, BRISBANE CITY, 4000, AU
HQ address
MENARA GAMUDA, D-16-01, BLOCK D, PJ TRADE CENTRE, NO.8, JALAN PJU 8/8A, BANDAR DAMANSARA PERDANA, PETALING JAYA, MY
Initial registration
4 Oct 2024
Last updated
7 Sep 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Ubisecure Oy529900T8BM49AURSDO55

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 8 Sep 2026 – current
    • Legal address: 135 CORONATION DRIVE→140 CREEK STREET, LEVEL 23
    • City: MILTON→BRISBANE CITY
    • Next renewal: 2026-10-04→2027-10-04
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 8 Sep 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about DT INFRASTRUCTURE PTY LTD

DT INFRASTRUCTURE PTY LTD is a Limited Proprietary Company registered in BRISBANE CITY, Australia and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 2 years, since 4 Oct 2024. That is about 2 years later than the median LEI in Australia (2022).

The next annual re-validation is due 4 Oct 2027, 331 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 8 Sep 2026 and altered the legal address, city, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Register of Companies under registry number 665 782 730, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Ubisecure Oy, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Australia