LEI record
· MoroccoAON ACORE
AON ACORE in CASABLANCA — Issued LEI 984500FF11C860BZ1C09, registered 2025.
- Jurisdiction
- Morocco
- Registered
- 27 May 2025
- Next renewal
- 27 May 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 984500FF11C860BZ1C09
- Legal form
- Societe A Responsabilite Limitee - (SARL)9999
- Registration authority
- Central Trade Registerentity ID 72161
- Legal address
- N°179 BD MOULAY HASSAN 1ER ETAGE CASA, CASABLANCA, 20100, MA
- Location
- CASABLANCA, Morocco
- HQ address
- N°179 BD MOULAY HASSAN 1ER ETAGE CASA, CASABLANCA, MA
- Initial registration
- 27 May 2025
- Last updated
- 15 May 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Ubisecure Oy529900T8BM49AURSDO55
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about AON ACORE
AON ACORE is a Societe A Responsabilite Limitee - (SARL) registered in CASABLANCA, Morocco and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 1 year, since 27 May 2025. That is about 6 years later than the median LEI in Morocco (2019).
The next annual re-validation is due 27 May 2027, 251 days from now.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The entity is registered with Central Trade Register under registry number 72161, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Ubisecure Oy, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Morocco