LEI record
· Luxembourg17Capital (Coral) GP S.à r.l.
17Capital (Coral) GP S.à r.l. in Luxembourg — Issued LEI 213800J7OYNW48EJ5C73, registered 2024.
Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: renamed from “17Capital Co-Invest (K) GP S.à r.l.” to “17Capital (Coral) GP S.à r.l.” on 15 Oct 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.
- Legal form
- Société à responsabilité limitée
- Jurisdiction
- Luxembourg
- Registered
- 22 Oct 2024
- Next renewal
- 22 Oct 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 213800J7OYNW48EJ5C73
- Legal form
- Société à responsabilité limitéeDVXS
- Registration authority
- Trade and Company Registerentity ID B289847
- Legal address
- 412F, Route d'Esch, Luxembourg, L-1471, LU
- Location
- Luxembourg, Luxembourg, Luxembourg
- HQ address
- 412F, Route d'Esch, Luxembourg, LU
- Initial registration
- 22 Oct 2024
- Last updated
- 14 Oct 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Nordic Legal Entity Identifier AB549300O897ZC5H7CY412
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 2 versions
Change history
- 15 Oct 2026 – current
- Legal name: 17Capital Co-Invest (K) GP S.à r.l.→17Capital (Coral) GP S.à r.l.
- Next renewal: 2026-10-22→2027-10-22
- 6 Jul 2026 – 15 Oct 2026First recorded version.
What this means
What the record says about 17Capital (Coral) GP S.à r.l.
17Capital (Coral) GP S.à r.l. is a Société à responsabilité limitée registered in Luxembourg, Luxembourg and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 1 year, since 22 Oct 2024. That is about 6 years later than the median LEI in Luxembourg (2018).
The next annual re-validation is due 22 Oct 2027, 369 days from now.
This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 15 Oct 2026 and altered the legal name, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.
The entity is registered with Trade and Company Register under registry number B289847, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Nordic Legal Entity Identifier AB, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Luxembourg