Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Luxembourg

17Capital (Copper) GP S.à r.l.

17Capital (Copper) GP S.à r.l. in Luxembourg — Issued LEI 213800XKFHXL3944CY25, registered 2024.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: renamed from “17Capital Co-Invest (M) GP S.à r.l.” to “17Capital (Copper) GP S.à r.l.” on 15 Oct 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

IssuedActive
2138
00
XKFHXL3944CY
25
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Société à responsabilité limitée
Jurisdiction
Luxembourg
Registered
22 Oct 2024
Next renewal
22 Oct 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
213800XKFHXL3944CY25
Registration authority
Trade and Company Registerentity ID B289850
Legal address
412F, Route d'Esch, Luxembourg, L-1471, LU
HQ address
412F, Route d'Esch, Luxembourg, LU
Initial registration
22 Oct 2024
Last updated
14 Oct 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Nordic Legal Entity Identifier AB549300O897ZC5H7CY412

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 15 Oct 2026 – current
    • Legal name: 17Capital Co-Invest (M) GP S.à r.l.→17Capital (Copper) GP S.à r.l.
    • Next renewal: 2026-10-22→2027-10-22
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 15 Oct 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about 17Capital (Copper) GP S.à r.l.

17Capital (Copper) GP S.à r.l. is a Société à responsabilité limitée registered in Luxembourg, Luxembourg and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 1 year, since 22 Oct 2024. That is about 6 years later than the median LEI in Luxembourg (2018).

The next annual re-validation is due 22 Oct 2027, 369 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 15 Oct 2026 and altered the legal name, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Trade and Company Register under registry number B289850, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Nordic Legal Entity Identifier AB, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Luxembourg