LEI record
· JerseyCVC CAPITAL PARTNERS VIII ASSOCIATES L.P.
CVC CAPITAL PARTNERS VIII ASSOCIATES L.P. in ST HELIER — Issued LEI 213800SQZ9HU4SS3RD86, registered 2020.
Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: updated its address on 11 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.
- Legal form
- Limited Partnership
- Jurisdiction
- Jersey
- Registered
- 9 Jul 2020
- Next renewal
- 10 Jul 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 213800SQZ9HU4SS3RD86
- Legal form
- Limited PartnershipUBWU
- Registration authority
- Company Registryentity ID 3021
- Legal address
- 27 ESPLANADE, ST HELIER, JE1 1SG, JE
- HQ address
- 27 ESPLANADE, ST HELIER, JE
- Initial registration
- 9 Jul 2020
- Last updated
- 10 Jul 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED213800WAVVOPS85N2205
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 2 versions
Change history
- 11 Jul 2026 – current
- Legal address: C/O SALTGATE LIMITED, 27 ESPLANADE→27 ESPLANADE
- HQ address: C/O SALTGATE LIMITED, 27 ESPLANADE→27 ESPLANADE
- Next renewal: 2026-07-09→2027-07-10
- 6 Jul 2026 – 11 Jul 2026First recorded version.
What this means
What the record says about CVC CAPITAL PARTNERS VIII ASSOCIATES L.P.
CVC CAPITAL PARTNERS VIII ASSOCIATES L.P. is a Limited Partnership registered in ST HELIER, Jersey and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 6 years, since 9 Jul 2020. That is about 2 years later than the median LEI in Jersey (2018).
The next annual re-validation is due 10 Jul 2027, 262 days from now.
This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 11 Jul 2026 and altered the legal address, hq address, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.
The entity is registered with Company Registry under registry number 3021, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Jersey