Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Jersey

CVC CAPITAL PARTNERS VIII (A) L.P.

CVC CAPITAL PARTNERS VIII (A) L.P. in ST HELIER — Issued LEI 213800TQEVD7NHYQQ475, registered 2020.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: updated its address on 11 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

IssuedActive
2138
00
TQEVD7NHYQQ4
75
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Limited Partnership
Jurisdiction
Jersey
Registered
9 Jul 2020
Next renewal
10 Jul 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
213800TQEVD7NHYQQ475
Legal form
Limited PartnershipUBWU
Registration authority
Company Registryentity ID 3023
Legal address
27 ESPLANADE, ST HELIER, JE1 1SG, JE
Location
ST HELIER, Jersey
HQ address
27 ESPLANADE, ST HELIER, JE
Initial registration
9 Jul 2020
Last updated
10 Jul 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED213800WAVVOPS85N2205

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Subsidiary · 1

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 11 Jul 2026 – current
    • Legal address: C/O SALTGATE LIMITED, 27 ESPLANADE→27 ESPLANADE
    • HQ address: C/O SALTGATE LIMITED, 27 ESPLANADE→27 ESPLANADE
    • Next renewal: 2026-07-09→2027-07-10
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 11 Jul 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about CVC CAPITAL PARTNERS VIII (A) L.P.

CVC CAPITAL PARTNERS VIII (A) L.P. is a Limited Partnership in ST HELIER, Jersey with one subsidiary reporting it as a consolidating parent.

The LEI has been on record for 6 years, since 9 Jul 2020. That is about 2 years later than the median LEI in Jersey (2018).

The next annual re-validation is due 10 Jul 2027, 262 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 11 Jul 2026 and altered the legal address, hq address, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Company Registry under registry number 3023, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Jersey