Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

DAVENPORT CLUB, INC.

DAVENPORT CLUB, INC. in New Rochelle — Issued LEI 2549000FX3X6UTW4UM33, registered 2025.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: renamed from “Davenport Club, Inc.” to “DAVENPORT CLUB, INC.” on 21 Aug 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

IssuedActive
2549
00
0FX3X6UTW4UM
33
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Not-for-profit Corporation
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
29 Sep 2025
Next renewal
29 Aug 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
2549000FX3X6UTW4UM33
Registration authority
RA000628entity ID 41929
Legal address
400 Davenport Avenue, New Rochelle, 10805, US
HQ address
400 Davenport Avenue, New Rochelle, US
Initial registration
29 Sep 2025
Last updated
20 Aug 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 21 Aug 2026 – current
    • Legal name: Davenport Club, Inc.→DAVENPORT CLUB, INC.
    • Legal form: PJ10→51RC
    • Next renewal: 2026-09-29→2027-08-29
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 21 Aug 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about DAVENPORT CLUB, INC.

DAVENPORT CLUB, INC. is a Not-for-profit Corporation registered in New Rochelle, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 1 year, since 29 Sep 2025. That is about 7 years later than the median LEI in United States (2019).

The next annual re-validation is due 29 Aug 2027, 303 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 21 Aug 2026 and altered the legal name, legal form, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States