Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

PALMER SQUARE LLC

PALMER SQUARE LLC in NEW ROCHELLE — Issued LEI 25490067L07AAHTI4B05, registered 2024.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: renamed from “Palmer Square LLC” to “PALMER SQUARE LLC” on 17 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

IssuedActive
2549
00
67L07AAHTI4B
05
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Limited Liability Company
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
5 Aug 2024
Next renewal
5 Aug 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
25490067L07AAHTI4B05
Registration authority
RA000628entity ID 3158730
Legal address
200A PETERSVILLE ROAD, NEW ROCHELLE, 10801, US
HQ address
200A PETERSVILLE ROAD, NEW ROCHELLE, US
Initial registration
5 Aug 2024
Last updated
16 Jul 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 17 Jul 2026 – current
    • Legal name: Palmer Square LLC→PALMER SQUARE LLC
    • Legal address: 200A Petersville Road→200A PETERSVILLE ROAD
    • City: New Rochelle→NEW ROCHELLE
    • HQ address: 200A Petersville Road→200A PETERSVILLE ROAD
    • Next renewal: 2026-08-05→2027-08-05
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 17 Jul 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about PALMER SQUARE LLC

PALMER SQUARE LLC is a Limited Liability Company registered in NEW ROCHELLE, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 2 years, since 5 Aug 2024. That is about 6 years later than the median LEI in United States (2019).

The next annual re-validation is due 5 Aug 2027, 280 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 17 Jul 2026 and altered the legal name, legal address, city, hq address, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States