Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

29SC Town Park LP

29SC Town Park LP in Dover — Lapsed LEI 2549006N7B3Y2I14SC37, registered 2020.

LapsedActive
2549
00
6N7B3Y2I14SC
37
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Partnership
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
10 Mar 2020
Next renewal
10 Mar 2022

Reference data

Identity

LEI
2549006N7B3Y2I14SC37
Legal form
PartnershipQF4W
Registration authority
RA000602entity ID 7832768
Legal address
c/o Capitol Services, Inc., 1675 South State St, STE B, Dover, 19901, US
HQ address
20 N Wacker Drive, STE 4120, Chicago, US
Initial registration
10 Mar 2020
Last updated
12 Mar 2022
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about 29SC Town Park LP

29SC Town Park LP is a Partnership registered in Dover, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 6 years, since 10 Mar 2020. That is about 1 year later than the median LEI in United States (2019).

Annual re-validation is 1664 days overdue: it fell due 10 Mar 2022. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States