LEI record
· United StatesBRISTOL MAIN & CLAY PARTNERS, LLC
BRISTOL MAIN & CLAY PARTNERS, LLC in FRANKLIN — Lapsed LEI 2549006PK3DWQ2OFKH42, registered 2021.
- Legal form
- Limited Liability Company
- Jurisdiction
- United States
- Registered
- 22 Apr 2021
- Next renewal
- 25 Apr 2024
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 2549006PK3DWQ2OFKH42
- Legal form
- Limited Liability CompanyI2XB
- Registration authority
- RA000636entity ID 000796907
- Legal address
- 381 MALLORY STATION RD, STE 204, FRANKLIN, 37067-8264, US
- Location
- FRANKLIN, Tennessee, United States
- HQ address
- 381 MALLORY STATION RD, STE 204, FRANKLIN, US
- Initial registration
- 22 Apr 2021
- Last updated
- 26 Apr 2024
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about BRISTOL MAIN & CLAY PARTNERS, LLC
BRISTOL MAIN & CLAY PARTNERS, LLC is a Limited Liability Company registered in FRANKLIN, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 5 years, since 22 Apr 2021. That is about 2 years later than the median LEI in United States (2019).
Annual re-validation is 925 days overdue: it fell due 25 Apr 2024. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States