LEI record
· United StatesAnchorage Vehicle Storage Center, LLC
Anchorage Vehicle Storage Center, LLC in Anchorage — Lapsed LEI 2549008OL5AR3O63B414, registered 2020.
- Legal form
- Limited Liability Company
- Jurisdiction
- United States
- Registered
- 15 Dec 2020
- Next renewal
- 15 Dec 2021
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 2549008OL5AR3O63B414
- Legal form
- Limited Liability CompanyD4YS
- Registration authority
- State of Alaska Corporations Registryentity ID 10006869
- Legal address
- c/o Cabot Christianson, 911 W 8th Ave, #201, Anchorage, 99501, US
- Location
- Anchorage, Alaska, United States
- HQ address
- 2200 Seward Hwy, Anchorage, US
- Initial registration
- 15 Dec 2020
- Last updated
- 12 Mar 2022
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about Anchorage Vehicle Storage Center, LLC
Anchorage Vehicle Storage Center, LLC is a Limited Liability Company registered in Anchorage, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 5 years, since 15 Dec 2020. That is about 2 years later than the median LEI in United States (2019).
Annual re-validation is 1779 days overdue: it fell due 15 Dec 2021. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The entity is registered with State of Alaska Corporations Registry under registry number 10006869, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States