Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Canada

Zochem ULC

Zochem ULC in Brampton — Issued LEI 254900IDGWZNJBFKAJ54, registered 2024.

IssuedActive
2549
00
IDGWZNJBFKAJ
54
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Company (includes community contribution company and unlimited liability company)
Jurisdiction
Canada
Registered
8 May 2024
Next renewal
8 Aug 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
254900IDGWZNJBFKAJ54
Registration authority
Corporate Registry (Province of British Columbia)entity ID BC1135880
Legal address
1 Tilbury Court, Brampton, L6T 3T4, CA
HQ address
600 Printwood Drive, Dickson, US
Initial registration
8 May 2024
Last updated
7 Aug 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 8 Aug 2026 – current
    • Next renewal: 2027-05-08→2027-08-08
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 8 Aug 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about Zochem ULC

Zochem ULC is a Company (includes community contribution company and unlimited liability company) registered in Brampton, Canada and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 2 years, since 8 May 2024. That is about 5 years later than the median LEI in Canada (2019).

The next annual re-validation is due 8 Aug 2027, 279 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 8 Aug 2026 and altered the next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Corporate Registry (Province of British Columbia) under registry number BC1135880, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

More Company (includes community contribution company and unlimited liability company) in Canada
Registered by Corporate Registry (Province of British Columbia)

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Canada