Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

Liberty Bank

Liberty Bank in Ironton — Issued LEI 254900Q1G2KB2C5CMN65, registered 2019.

IssuedActive
2549
00
Q1G2KB2C5CMN
65
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Savings Bank
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
26 Feb 2019
Next renewal
26 Feb 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
254900Q1G2KB2C5CMN65
Legal form
Savings Bank2EPF
Registration authority
BankFind Suiteentity ID 28463
Legal address
314 Park Avenue, Ironton, 45638, US
Location
Ironton, Ohio, United States
HQ address
314 Park Avenue, Ironton, US
Initial registration
26 Feb 2019
Last updated
3 Feb 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about Liberty Bank

Liberty Bank is a Savings Bank registered in Ironton, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 7 years, since 26 Feb 2019. That puts it right on the median for United States, where half of all LEIs date from before 2019.

The next annual re-validation is due 26 Feb 2027, 160 days from now.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with BankFind Suite under registry number 28463, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States