Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

100 POLK STREET URBAN RENEWAL, LLC

100 POLK STREET URBAN RENEWAL, LLC in NEWARK — Issued LEI 254900SVEGC4PCLXO155, registered 2019.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: renamed from “100 Polk Street Urban Renewal, LLC” to “100 POLK STREET URBAN RENEWAL, LLC” on 15 Oct 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

IssuedActive
2549
00
SVEGC4PCLXO1
55
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Limited Liability Company
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
5 Nov 2019
Next renewal
5 Nov 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
254900SVEGC4PCLXO155
Registration authority
RA000625entity ID 0600452454
Legal address
100 POLK STREET, NEWARK, 07105, US
HQ address
P.O. Box 200, Vauxhall, US
Initial registration
5 Nov 2019
Last updated
13 Oct 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 15 Oct 2026 – current
    • Legal name: 100 Polk Street Urban Renewal, LLC→100 POLK STREET URBAN RENEWAL, LLC
    • Legal address: C/O GROVE PROPERTY HOLDINGS LLC, 124 POLK STREET, BOX S-2→100 POLK STREET
    • HQ address: 124 Polk Street (Box #S-2)→P.O. Box 200
    • Next renewal: 2026-11-05→2027-11-05
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 15 Oct 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about 100 POLK STREET URBAN RENEWAL, LLC

100 POLK STREET URBAN RENEWAL, LLC is a Limited Liability Company registered in NEWARK, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 6 years, since 5 Nov 2019. That is about 1 year later than the median LEI in United States (2019).

The next annual re-validation is due 5 Nov 2027, 381 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 15 Oct 2026 and altered the legal name, legal address, hq address, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States