Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

1500 HARBOR BOULEVARD URBAN RENEWAL, LLC

1500 HARBOR BOULEVARD URBAN RENEWAL, LLC in Secaucus — Issued LEI 54930072ZCAO3IM3ON55, registered 2019.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: moved its registered address from West Trenton to Secaucus on 22 Aug 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

IssuedActive
5493
00
72ZCAO3IM3ON
55
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Limited Liability Company
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
26 Sep 2019
Next renewal
21 Aug 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
54930072ZCAO3IM3ON55
Registration authority
RA000625entity ID 0600393760
Legal address
500 Plaza Drive, 6th Floor, Secaucus, 07094, US
HQ address
500 Plaza Drive, 6th Floor, Secaucus, US
Initial registration
26 Sep 2019
Last updated
21 Aug 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 22 Aug 2026 – current
    • LEI status: LAPSED→ISSUED
    • Registration status: LAPSED→ISSUED
    • Legal address: C/O Corporation Service Company, 830 Bear Tavern Road→500 Plaza Drive, 6th Floor
    • City: West Trenton→Secaucus
    • HQ address: C/O The Maxal Group, 200 Park Avenue→500 Plaza Drive, 6th Floor
    • Next renewal: 2022-07-02→2027-08-21
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 22 Aug 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about 1500 HARBOR BOULEVARD URBAN RENEWAL, LLC

1500 HARBOR BOULEVARD URBAN RENEWAL, LLC is a Limited Liability Company registered in Secaucus, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 7 years, since 26 Sep 2019. That is about 1 year later than the median LEI in United States (2019).

The next annual re-validation is due 21 Aug 2027, 307 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 22 Aug 2026 and altered the lei status, registration status, legal address, city, hq address, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States