LEI record
· Canada91990 Newfoundland & Labrador Inc.
91990 Newfoundland & Labrador Inc. in St. John's — Issued LEI 254900WPXOAT3204DR22, registered 2025.
- Legal form
- share corporations
- Jurisdiction
- Canada
- Registered
- 8 Jul 2025
- Next renewal
- 8 Jul 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 254900WPXOAT3204DR22
- Legal form
- share corporationsASWX
- Registration authority
- Registry of Companies (Province of Newfoundland and Labrador)entity ID 91990
- Legal address
- C/O Gary Bishop, 85 Kenmount Road, St. John's, A1B 3N7, CA
- Location
- St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada
- HQ address
- 85 Kenmount Road, Box 8340, Station A, St. John's, CA
- Initial registration
- 8 Jul 2025
- Last updated
- 9 Jun 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about 91990 Newfoundland & Labrador Inc.
91990 Newfoundland & Labrador Inc. is a share corporations registered in St. John's, Canada and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 1 year, since 8 Jul 2025. That is about 6 years later than the median LEI in Canada (2019).
The next annual re-validation is due 8 Jul 2027, 286 days from now.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The entity is registered with Registry of Companies (Province of Newfoundland and Labrador) under registry number 91990, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Canada