Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

OE SFR HWY 58 OWNER PARTNERSHIP

OE SFR HWY 58 OWNER PARTNERSHIP in WILMINGTON — Lapsed LEI 254900XMEOJ4WEX41S69, registered 2025.

LapsedActive
2549
00
XMEOJ4WEX41S
69
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Partnership
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
21 Aug 2025
Next renewal
21 Aug 2026

Reference data

Identity

LEI
254900XMEOJ4WEX41S69
Legal form
PartnershipQF4W
Registration authority
RA000602entity ID 7316310
Legal address
C/O CORPORATION SERVICE COMPANY, 251 LITTLE FALLS DRIVE, WILMINGTON, 19808, US
HQ address
250 Vesey Street, 15th floor, New York, US
Initial registration
21 Aug 2025
Last updated
21 Aug 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 22 Aug 2026 – current
    • LEI status: ISSUED→LAPSED
    • Registration status: ISSUED→LAPSED
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 22 Aug 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about OE SFR HWY 58 OWNER PARTNERSHIP

OE SFR HWY 58 OWNER PARTNERSHIP is a Partnership registered in WILMINGTON, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 1 year, since 21 Aug 2025. That is about 7 years later than the median LEI in United States (2019).

Annual re-validation is 39 days overdue: it fell due 21 Aug 2026. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 22 Aug 2026 and altered the lei status, registration status; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States