LEI record
· United Arab EmiratesBarakah One Company P.J.S.C.
Barakah One Company P.J.S.C. in Abu Dhabi — Lapsed LEI 254900Y68WHMR7XJY774, registered 2020.
- Legal form
- Private Joint Stock Company
- Jurisdiction
- United Arab Emirates
- Registered
- 18 Mar 2020
- Next renewal
- 18 Mar 2021
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 254900Y68WHMR7XJY774
- Legal form
- Private Joint Stock CompanyWR09
- Registration authority
- National Economic Registerentity ID 32615430
- Legal address
- IRENA Building, Abu Dhabi, 236, AE
- Location
- Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
- HQ address
- Masdar City, Abu Dhabi, AE
- Initial registration
- 18 Mar 2020
- Last updated
- 8 Jun 2023
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about Barakah One Company P.J.S.C.
Barakah One Company P.J.S.C. is a Private Joint Stock Company registered in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 6 years, since 18 Mar 2020. That is about 3 years earlier than the median LEI in United Arab Emirates, which dates from 2023 — an early adopter by local standards.
Annual re-validation is 2012 days overdue: it fell due 18 Mar 2021. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The entity is registered with National Economic Register under registry number 32615430, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United Arab Emirates