LEI record
· United Arab EmiratesAABAR INVESTMENTS PJS
AABAR INVESTMENTS PJS in ABU DHABI — Lapsed LEI 549300O7PJ78GQ1SWE89, registered 2017.
- Legal form
- Private Joint Stock Company
- Jurisdiction
- United Arab Emirates
- Registered
- 27 Dec 2017
- Next renewal
- 6 Oct 2020
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 549300O7PJ78GQ1SWE89
- Legal form
- Private Joint Stock CompanyWR09
- Registration authority
- No Registration Authority available
- Legal address
- PO BOX 107888, 23RD FLOOR IPIC BUILDING, ABU DHABI, AE
- Location
- ABU DHABI, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
- HQ address
- PO BOX 107888, 23RD FLOOR IPIC BUILDING MUROOR (4TH) STREET, ABU DHABI, AE
- Initial registration
- 27 Dec 2017
- Last updated
- 31 Jul 2023
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED213800WAVVOPS85N2205
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about AABAR INVESTMENTS PJS
AABAR INVESTMENTS PJS is a Private Joint Stock Company registered in ABU DHABI, United Arab Emirates and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 27 Dec 2017. That is about 5 years earlier than the median LEI in United Arab Emirates, which dates from 2023 — an early adopter by local standards.
Annual re-validation is 2175 days overdue: it fell due 6 Oct 2020. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The LEI is issued and maintained by LONDON STOCK EXCHANGE LEI LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United Arab Emirates