LEI record
· Czechia1RIF otevřený podílový fond
1RIF otevřený podílový fond in Praha 8 — Issued LEI 3157002WWTBQ5P32HZ36, registered 2021.
- Legal form
- Podílový, penzijní fond
- Jurisdiction
- Czechia
- Registered
- 21 Jan 2021
- Next renewal
- 6 Sep 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 3157002WWTBQ5P32HZ36
- Legal form
- Podílový, penzijní fondSNWJ
- Registration authority
- Register of Economic Entitiesentity ID 75160633
- Legal address
- Sokolovská 700/113a, Praha 8, 186 00, CZ
- Location
- Praha 8, Hlavní město Praha, Czechia
- HQ address
- c/o AMISTA investiční společnost, a.s., Sokolovská 700/113a, Praha 8, CZ
- Initial registration
- 21 Jan 2021
- Last updated
- 26 Aug 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Centrální depozitář cenných papírů, a.s.315700LK78Z7C0WMIL03
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 2 versions
Change history
- 27 Aug 2026 – current
- Next renewal: 2026-09-04→2027-09-06
- 6 Jul 2026 – 27 Aug 2026First recorded version.
What this means
What the record says about 1RIF otevřený podílový fond
1RIF otevřený podílový fond is an investment fund structure domiciled in Praha 8, Czechia. Funds hold LEIs in their own right, and GLEIF records who manages them rather than who owns them.
The LEI has been on record for 5 years, since 21 Jan 2021. That is about 1 year later than the median LEI in Czechia (2020).
The next annual re-validation is due 6 Sep 2027, 323 days from now.
This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 27 Aug 2026 and altered the next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.
The entity is registered with Register of Economic Entities under registry number 75160633, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Centrální depozitář cenných papírů, a.s., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
- Arentia, podfond Prémiové nemovitosti
- Aspire 11 fond fondů 25, otevřený podílový fond kvalifikovaných investorů, Partners investiční společnost, a.s.
- ČSOB Premiéra zodpovědná, ČSOB Asset Management, a.s., investiční společnost, otevřený podílový fond
- Direct PRO, podfond
- DYNAMIKA, otevřený podílový fond
- EMUN Global Private Infrastructure otevřený podílový fond
- Arentia, podfond Prémiové nemovitosti
- Aspire 11 fond fondů 25, otevřený podílový fond kvalifikovaných investorů, Partners investiční společnost, a.s.
- B2INVEST S.R.O.
- ČESKÁ NÁRODNÍ BANKA
- Česká republika - Ministerstvo financí
- ČSOB Premiéra zodpovědná, ČSOB Asset Management, a.s., investiční společnost, otevřený podílový fond
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Czechia