LEI record
· CzechiaAMISTA investiční společnost, a.s.
AMISTA investiční společnost, a.s. in Praha 8 — Issued LEI 315700RNIL4B530DOV06, registered 2021.
- Legal form
- Akciová společnost
- Jurisdiction
- Czechia
- Registered
- 22 Apr 2021
- Next renewal
- 27 Apr 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 315700RNIL4B530DOV06
- Legal form
- Akciová společnost6CQN
- Registration authority
- Commercial Registerentity ID 27437558
- Legal address
- Sokolovská 700/113a, Praha 8, 186 00, CZ
- Location
- Praha 8, Hlavní město Praha, Czechia
- HQ address
- Sokolovská 700/113a, Praha 8, CZ
- Initial registration
- 22 Apr 2021
- Last updated
- 27 Apr 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Centrální depozitář cenných papírů, a.s.315700LK78Z7C0WMIL03
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
- 1RIF otevřený podílový fondManaged fund
- 271 SICAV a.s.Managed fund
- Agrární otevřený podílový fondManaged fund
- ASOLERO SICAV a.s.Managed fund
- BHP HOTELS SICAV a.s.Managed fund
- CASPYAN FUND SICAV a.s.Managed fund
- CEERE Opportunity SICAV a.s.Managed fund
- COLBER INVEST FOND SICAV a.s.Managed fund
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
- Securities (ISIN) · 34
- CZ0008475001 · CZ0008475282 · CZ0008475290 · CZ0008475324 · CZ0008475332 · CZ0008475340 · CZ0008475357 · CZ0008475365 · CZ0008475415 · CZ0008475423 · CZ0008475431 · CZ0008475449 · CZ0008475472 · CZ0008475480 · CZ0008475613 · CZ0008475639 · CZ0008475696 · CZ0008475704 · CZ0008476447 · CZ0008476488 · CZ0008476496 · CZ0008476504 · CZ0008476595 · CZ0008476603 · CZ0008476611 · CZ0008477304 · CZ0008477320 · CZ0008477338 · CZ0008477528 · CZ0008477536 · CZ0008477544 · CZ0008477643 · CZ0008478260 · CZ1005100253
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about AMISTA investiční společnost, a.s.
AMISTA investiční společnost, a.s. sits at the top of a group of 64 entities that report it as their consolidating parent, from its registered address in Praha 8, Czechia.
The LEI has been on record for 5 years, since 22 Apr 2021. That is about 1 year later than the median LEI in Czechia (2020).
The next annual re-validation is due 27 Apr 2027, 191 days from now.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The entity is registered with Commercial Register under registry number 27437558, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Centrální depozitář cenných papírů, a.s., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
Beyond the LEI, 34 ISINs are mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Czechia