LEI record
· CzechiaAgrární otevřený podílový fond
Agrární otevřený podílový fond in Praha — Issued LEI 315700YR2SEG6HP62S10, registered 2019.
- Legal form
- Podílový, penzijní fond
- Jurisdiction
- Czechia
- Registered
- 26 Sep 2019
- Next renewal
- 7 Oct 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 315700YR2SEG6HP62S10
- Legal form
- Podílový, penzijní fondSNWJ
- Registration authority
- Register of Economic Entitiesentity ID 75160617
- Legal address
- Sokolovská 700/113a, Praha, 186 00, CZ
- Location
- Praha, Hlavní město Praha, Czechia
- HQ address
- c/o AMISTA investiční společnost, a.s., Sokolovská 700/113a, Karlín, Praha 8, CZ
- Initial registration
- 26 Sep 2019
- Last updated
- 7 Oct 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Centrální depozitář cenných papírů, a.s.315700LK78Z7C0WMIL03
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 3 versions
Change history
- 8 Oct 2026 – current
- LEI status: LAPSED→ISSUED
- Registration status: LAPSED→ISSUED
- Next renewal: 2026-10-05→2027-10-07
- 6 Oct 2026 – 8 Oct 2026
- LEI status: ISSUED→LAPSED
- Registration status: ISSUED→LAPSED
- 6 Jul 2026 – 6 Oct 2026First recorded version.
What this means
What the record says about Agrární otevřený podílový fond
Agrární otevřený podílový fond is an investment fund structure domiciled in Praha, Czechia. Funds hold LEIs in their own right, and GLEIF records who manages them rather than who owns them.
The LEI has been on record for 7 years, since 26 Sep 2019. That puts it right on the median for Czechia, where half of all LEIs date from before 2020.
The next annual re-validation is due 7 Oct 2027, 354 days from now.
This archive holds 3 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 8 Oct 2026 and altered the lei status, registration status, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.
The entity is registered with Register of Economic Entities under registry number 75160617, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Centrální depozitář cenných papírů, a.s., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
- Arentia, podfond Prémiové nemovitosti
- Aspire 11 fond fondů 25, otevřený podílový fond kvalifikovaných investorů, Partners investiční společnost, a.s.
- ČSOB Premiéra zodpovědná, ČSOB Asset Management, a.s., investiční společnost, otevřený podílový fond
- Direct PRO, podfond
- DYNAMIKA, otevřený podílový fond
- EMUN Global Private Infrastructure otevřený podílový fond
- Arentia, podfond Prémiové nemovitosti
- Aspire 11 fond fondů 25, otevřený podílový fond kvalifikovaných investorů, Partners investiční společnost, a.s.
- B2INVEST S.R.O.
- ČESKÁ NÁRODNÍ BANKA
- Česká republika - Ministerstvo financí
- ČSOB Premiéra zodpovědná, ČSOB Asset Management, a.s., investiční společnost, otevřený podílový fond
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Czechia