Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Czechia

COLBER INVEST FOND SICAV a.s.

COLBER INVEST FOND SICAV a.s. in Olomouc — Issued LEI 315700BIJVQPUL31SK79, registered 2017.

IssuedActive
3157
00
BIJVQPUL31SK
79
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Akciová společnost
Jurisdiction
Czechia
Registered
30 Jun 2017
Next renewal
28 Jul 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
315700BIJVQPUL31SK79
Legal form
Akciová společnost6CQN
Registration authority
Commercial Registerentity ID 01810049
Legal address
Dvorského 105/36, Olomouc, 779 00, CZ
HQ address
c/o AMISTA investiční společnost, a.s., Sokolovská 700/113a, Praha 8, CZ
Initial registration
30 Jun 2017
Last updated
28 Jul 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Centrální depozitář cenných papírů, a.s.315700LK78Z7C0WMIL03

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

Securities (ISIN) · 2
CZ0008042496 · CZ0008042843

The archive · 3 versions

Change history

  1. 29 Jul 2026 – current
    • LEI status: LAPSED→ISSUED
    • Registration status: LAPSED→ISSUED
    • Next renewal: 2026-07-21→2027-07-28
  2. 21 Jul 2026 – 29 Jul 2026
    • LEI status: ISSUED→LAPSED
    • Registration status: ISSUED→LAPSED
  3. 6 Jul 2026 – 21 Jul 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about COLBER INVEST FOND SICAV a.s.

COLBER INVEST FOND SICAV a.s. is an investment fund structure domiciled in Olomouc, Czechia. Funds hold LEIs in their own right, and GLEIF records who manages them rather than who owns them.

The LEI has been on record for 9 years, since 30 Jun 2017. That is about 3 years earlier than the median LEI in Czechia, which dates from 2020 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 28 Jul 2027, 283 days from now.

This archive holds 3 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 29 Jul 2026 and altered the lei status, registration status, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Commercial Register under registry number 01810049, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Centrální depozitář cenných papírů, a.s., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

Beyond the LEI, 2 ISINs are mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Czechia