Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Czechia

ASOLERO SICAV a.s.

ASOLERO SICAV a.s. in Brno — Issued LEI 315700F73LDHIDMUFH89, registered 2019.

IssuedActive
3157
00
F73LDHIDMUFH
89
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Akciová společnost
Jurisdiction
Czechia
Registered
30 Sep 2019
Next renewal
8 Oct 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
315700F73LDHIDMUFH89
Legal form
Akciová společnost6CQN
Registration authority
Commercial Registerentity ID 06586546
Legal address
třída Kpt. Jaroše 1844/28, Brno, 602 00, CZ
HQ address
c/o AMISTA investiční společnost, a.s., Sokolovská 700/113a, Karlín, Praha 8, CZ
Initial registration
30 Sep 2019
Last updated
8 Oct 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Centrální depozitář cenných papírů, a.s.315700LK78Z7C0WMIL03

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

Securities (ISIN) · 1
CZ0008042934

The archive · 3 versions

Change history

  1. 9 Oct 2026 – current
    • LEI status: LAPSED→ISSUED
    • Registration status: LAPSED→ISSUED
    • Next renewal: 2026-10-07→2027-10-08
  2. 8 Oct 2026 – 9 Oct 2026
    • LEI status: ISSUED→LAPSED
    • Registration status: ISSUED→LAPSED
  3. 6 Jul 2026 – 8 Oct 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about ASOLERO SICAV a.s.

ASOLERO SICAV a.s. is an investment fund structure domiciled in Brno, Czechia. Funds hold LEIs in their own right, and GLEIF records who manages them rather than who owns them.

The LEI has been on record for 7 years, since 30 Sep 2019. That puts it right on the median for Czechia, where half of all LEIs date from before 2020.

The next annual re-validation is due 8 Oct 2027, 355 days from now.

This archive holds 3 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 9 Oct 2026 and altered the lei status, registration status, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Commercial Register under registry number 06586546, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Centrální depozitář cenných papírů, a.s., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

Beyond the LEI, 1 ISIN is mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Czechia