LEI record
· IndiaADANI INFRASTRUCTURE AND DEVELOPERS PRIVATE LIMITED
ADANI INFRASTRUCTURE AND DEVELOPERS PRIVATE LIMITED in AHMEDABAD — Issued LEI 3358001RR75X1QBX3U96, registered 2020.
Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: updated its address on 31 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.
- Legal form
- Private Limited Company
- Jurisdiction
- India
- Registered
- 17 Aug 2020
- Next renewal
- 24 Aug 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 3358001RR75X1QBX3U96
- Legal form
- Private Limited CompanyYSP9
- Registration authority
- Companies Registerentity ID U45201GJ2006PTC066449
- Legal address
- 10TH FLOOR, SHIKHAR, NEAR ADANI HOUSE, MITHAKHALI SIX ROADS, NAVRANGPURA,, AHMEDABAD, 380009, IN
- HQ address
- 10TH FLOOR, SHIKHAR, NEAR ADANI HOUSE, MITHAKHALI SIX ROADS, NAVRANGPURA,, AHMEDABAD, IN
- Initial registration
- 17 Aug 2020
- Last updated
- 30 Jul 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- LEGAL ENTITY IDENTIFIER INDIA LIMITED335800FVH4MOKZS9VH40
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 2 versions
Change history
- 31 Jul 2026 – current
- Legal address: 10TH FLOOR, SHIKHAR,, NEAR ADANI HOUSE,, MITHAKHALI SIX ROADS,, NAVRANGPURA,→10TH FLOOR, SHIKHAR, NEAR ADANI HOUSE, MITHAKHALI SIX ROADS, NAVRANGPURA,
- HQ address: 6TH FLOOR, 601,, HALLMARK BUSINESS PLAZA,, OPP. GURU NANAK HOSPITAL,, BANDRA (EAST),→10TH FLOOR, SHIKHAR, NEAR ADANI HOUSE, MITHAKHALI SIX ROADS, NAVRANGPURA,
- Next renewal: 2026-08-24→2027-08-24
- 6 Jul 2026 – 31 Jul 2026First recorded version.
What this means
What the record says about ADANI INFRASTRUCTURE AND DEVELOPERS PRIVATE LIMITED
ADANI INFRASTRUCTURE AND DEVELOPERS PRIVATE LIMITED is a Private Limited Company registered in AHMEDABAD, India and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 6 years, since 17 Aug 2020. That is about 4 years earlier than the median LEI in India, which dates from 2024 — an early adopter by local standards.
The next annual re-validation is due 24 Aug 2027, 300 days from now.
This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 31 Jul 2026 and altered the legal address, hq address, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.
The entity is registered with Companies Register under registry number U45201GJ2006PTC066449, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by LEGAL ENTITY IDENTIFIER INDIA LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in India