Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· India

SARALA DEVELOPMENT & MICROFINANCE PRIVATE LIMITED

SARALA DEVELOPMENT & MICROFINANCE PRIVATE LIMITED in HOWRAH — Issued LEI 33580044RTLNMFQE7K53, registered 2018.

IssuedActive
3358
00
44RTLNMFQE7K
53
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Non-Banking Finance Company
Jurisdiction
India
Registered
24 Aug 2018
Next renewal
23 Aug 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
33580044RTLNMFQE7K53
Registration authority
Companies Registerentity ID U65910WB1992PTC055152
Legal address
184, ANDUL STATION ROAD, JHOREHAT, HOWRAH, 711302, IN
HQ address
81/2, AJC BOSE ROAD FIRST FLOOR, KOLKATA, IN
Initial registration
24 Aug 2018
Last updated
15 Jul 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
LEGAL ENTITY IDENTIFIER INDIA LIMITED335800FVH4MOKZS9VH40

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 16 Jul 2026 – current
    • HQ address: 81/2, AJC BOSE ROAD, FIRST FLOOR→81/2, AJC BOSE ROAD FIRST FLOOR
    • Next renewal: 2026-08-23→2027-08-23
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 16 Jul 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about SARALA DEVELOPMENT & MICROFINANCE PRIVATE LIMITED

SARALA DEVELOPMENT & MICROFINANCE PRIVATE LIMITED is a Non-Banking Finance Company registered in HOWRAH, India and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 24 Aug 2018. That is about 6 years earlier than the median LEI in India, which dates from 2024 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 23 Aug 2027, 297 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 16 Jul 2026 and altered the hq address, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Companies Register under registry number U65910WB1992PTC055152, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by LEGAL ENTITY IDENTIFIER INDIA LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in India