Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· India

ACC LIMITED

ACC LIMITED in GANDHINAGAR — Issued LEI 335800569A6H12LH4677, registered 2018.

IssuedActive
3358
00
569A6H12LH46
77
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Public Limited Company
Jurisdiction
India
Registered
31 Mar 2018
Next renewal
30 Mar 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
335800569A6H12LH4677
ISINs
US00429N1028 · US00429N2018
Registration authority
Companies Registerentity ID L26940GJ1936PLC149771
Legal address
ADANI CORPORATE HOUSE, SHANTIGRAMS.G. HIGHWAY, KHODIYAR, GANDHINAGAR, 382421, IN
HQ address
ADANI CORPORATE HOUSE, SHANTIGRAMS.G. HIGHWAY, KHODIYAR, GANDHINAGAR, IN
Initial registration
31 Mar 2018
Last updated
26 Jun 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
LEGAL ENTITY IDENTIFIER INDIA LIMITED335800FVH4MOKZS9VH40

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Subsidiaries · 2

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

Securities (ISIN) · 2
US00429N1028 · US00429N2018
An ISIN (ISO 6166) identifies a single security, such as a share or a bond; the LEI identifies the legal entity behind it. In GLEIF’s ISIN-to-LEI relationship file, ACC LIMITED is the issuer of 2 ISINs. Any of them can be looked up with the ISIN lookup or directly at leiatlas.com/isin/US00429N1028, which resolves to this page.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about ACC LIMITED

ACC LIMITED sits at the top of a group of 2 entities that report it as their consolidating parent, from its registered address in GANDHINAGAR, India.

The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 31 Mar 2018. That is about 7 years earlier than the median LEI in India, which dates from 2024 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 30 Mar 2027, 153 days from now.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Companies Register under registry number L26940GJ1936PLC149771, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by LEGAL ENTITY IDENTIFIER INDIA LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

Beyond the LEI, 2 ISINs are mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in India