Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· India

GANEKO TWO ENERGY PRIVATE LIMITED

GANEKO TWO ENERGY PRIVATE LIMITED in GURGAON — Issued LEI 3358006MC6IDWRQU5B14, registered 2024.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: moved its registered address from NEW DELHI to GURGAON on 30 Aug 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

IssuedActive
3358
00
6MC6IDWRQU5B
14
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Private Limited Company
Jurisdiction
India
Registered
25 Apr 2024
Next renewal
24 Apr 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
3358006MC6IDWRQU5B14
Registration authority
Companies Registerentity ID U35106HR2024PTC131800
Legal address
3RD FLOOR, TOWER 10B DLF CYBER CITY, DLF QE, GURGAON, 122002, IN
HQ address
3RD FLOOR, TOWER 10B DLF CYBER CITY, DLF QE, GURGAON, IN
Initial registration
25 Apr 2024
Last updated
28 Aug 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
LEGAL ENTITY IDENTIFIER INDIA LIMITED335800FVH4MOKZS9VH40

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 30 Aug 2026 – current
    • Legal address: 3RD FLOOR, TOWER 10B, DLF CYBER CITY, DLF QE, SOUTH DELHI→3RD FLOOR, TOWER 10B DLF CYBER CITY, DLF QE
    • City: NEW DELHI→GURGAON
    • HQ address: 3RD FLOOR, TOWER 10B, DLF CYBER CITY, DLF QE, SOUTH DELHI→3RD FLOOR, TOWER 10B DLF CYBER CITY, DLF QE
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 30 Aug 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about GANEKO TWO ENERGY PRIVATE LIMITED

GANEKO TWO ENERGY PRIVATE LIMITED is a Private Limited Company registered in GURGAON, India and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 2 years, since 25 Apr 2024. That puts it right on the median for India, where half of all LEIs date from before 2024.

The next annual re-validation is due 24 Apr 2027, 176 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 30 Aug 2026 and altered the legal address, city, hq address; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Companies Register under registry number U35106HR2024PTC131800, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by LEGAL ENTITY IDENTIFIER INDIA LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in India