Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· India

U MALL PRIVATE LIMITED

U MALL PRIVATE LIMITED in MANDI — Issued LEI 335800C9JYAAJWE72945, registered 2022.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: updated its address on 30 Sep 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

IssuedActive
3358
00
C9JYAAJWE729
45
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Private Limited Company
Jurisdiction
India
Registered
19 Nov 2022
Next renewal
18 Nov 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
335800C9JYAAJWE72945
Registration authority
Companies Registerentity ID U45209HP2021PTC008593
Legal address
5TH FLOOR, U MALL, SCHOOL BAZAR, MANDI, MANDI(T), MANDI, 175001, IN
HQ address
5TH FLOOR, U MALL, SCHOOL BAZAR, MANDI, MANDI(T), MANDI, IN
Initial registration
19 Nov 2022
Last updated
28 Sep 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
LEGAL ENTITY IDENTIFIER INDIA LIMITED335800FVH4MOKZS9VH40

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 30 Sep 2026 – current
    • Legal address: 331/13 SAULI KHAD→5TH FLOOR, U MALL, SCHOOL BAZAR, MANDI, MANDI(T)
    • HQ address: 331/13 SAULI KHAD→5TH FLOOR, U MALL, SCHOOL BAZAR, MANDI, MANDI(T)
    • Next renewal: 2026-11-18→2027-11-18
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 30 Sep 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about U MALL PRIVATE LIMITED

U MALL PRIVATE LIMITED is a Private Limited Company registered in MANDI, India and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 3 years, since 19 Nov 2022. That is about 2 years earlier than the median LEI in India, which dates from 2024 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 18 Nov 2027, 387 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 30 Sep 2026 and altered the legal address, hq address, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Companies Register under registry number U45209HP2021PTC008593, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by LEGAL ENTITY IDENTIFIER INDIA LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in India