LEI record
· IndiaARCELORMITTAL NIPPON STEEL INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED
ARCELORMITTAL NIPPON STEEL INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED in SURAT — Issued LEI 335800G4XYOMDYABDS23, registered 2018.
- Legal form
- Private Limited Company
- Jurisdiction
- India
- Registered
- 13 Apr 2018
- Next renewal
- 12 Apr 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 335800G4XYOMDYABDS23
- ISIN
- US9180801022
- Legal form
- Private Limited CompanyYSP9
- Registration authority
- Companies Registerentity ID U27100GJ1976FTC013787
- Legal address
- AMNS HOUSE, AMNS TOWN SHIP, 27TH KM, SURAT HAZIRA ROAD, SURAT, 394270, IN
- HQ address
- AMNS HOUSE, AMNS TOWN SHIP, 27TH KM, SURAT HAZIRA ROAD, SURAT, IN
- Initial registration
- 13 Apr 2018
- Last updated
- 13 Feb 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- LEGAL ENTITY IDENTIFIER INDIA LIMITED335800FVH4MOKZS9VH40
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
- AMNS PORTS SHARED SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITEDDirect subsidiary
- AMNS SHIPPING & LOGISTICS PRIVATE LIMITEDDirect subsidiary
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
- Securities (ISIN) · 1
- US9180801022
- An ISIN (ISO 6166) identifies a single security, such as a share or a bond; the LEI identifies the legal entity behind it. In GLEIF’s ISIN-to-LEI relationship file, ARCELORMITTAL NIPPON STEEL INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED is the issuer of this ISIN. Any of them can be looked up with the ISIN lookup or directly at leiatlas.com/isin/US9180801022, which resolves to this page.
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about ARCELORMITTAL NIPPON STEEL INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED
ARCELORMITTAL NIPPON STEEL INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED sits at the top of a group of 2 entities that report it as their consolidating parent, from its registered address in SURAT, India.
The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 13 Apr 2018. That is about 7 years earlier than the median LEI in India, which dates from 2024 — an early adopter by local standards.
The next annual re-validation is due 12 Apr 2027, 165 days from now.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The entity is registered with Companies Register under registry number U27100GJ1976FTC013787, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by LEGAL ENTITY IDENTIFIER INDIA LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
Beyond the LEI, 1 ISIN is mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in India