Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· India

GREEN INFRA CLEAN WIND POWER LIMITED

GREEN INFRA CLEAN WIND POWER LIMITED in GURUGRAM — Issued LEI 335800GANLO2FTNUM838, registered 2022.

IssuedActive
3358
00
GANLO2FTNUM8
38
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Public Limited Company
Jurisdiction
India
Registered
16 Oct 2022
Next renewal
15 Oct 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
335800GANLO2FTNUM838
Registration authority
Companies Registerentity ID U40107HR2022PLC103134
Legal address
BUILDING 7A, LEVEL 5, DLF CYBER CITY, GURUGRAM DLF QE, GURGAON, GURUGRAM, 122002, IN
HQ address
BUILDING 7A, LEVEL 5, DLF CYBER CITY, GURUGRAM DLF QE, GURGAON, GURUGRAM, IN
Initial registration
16 Oct 2022
Last updated
18 Aug 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
LEGAL ENTITY IDENTIFIER INDIA LIMITED335800FVH4MOKZS9VH40

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 20 Aug 2026 – current
    • Legal address: BUILDING 7A, LEVEL 5,, DLF CYBER CITY, GURUGRAM, DLF QE, GURGAON→BUILDING 7A, LEVEL 5, DLF CYBER CITY, GURUGRAM DLF QE, GURGAON
    • HQ address: BUILDING 7A, LEVEL 5,, DLF CYBER CITY, GURUGRAM, DLF QE, GURGAON→BUILDING 7A, LEVEL 5, DLF CYBER CITY, GURUGRAM DLF QE, GURGAON
    • Next renewal: 2026-10-15→2027-10-15
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 20 Aug 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about GREEN INFRA CLEAN WIND POWER LIMITED

GREEN INFRA CLEAN WIND POWER LIMITED is a Public Limited Company registered in GURUGRAM, India and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 4 years, since 16 Oct 2022. That is about 2 years earlier than the median LEI in India, which dates from 2024 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 15 Oct 2027, 346 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 20 Aug 2026 and altered the legal address, hq address, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Companies Register under registry number U40107HR2022PLC103134, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by LEGAL ENTITY IDENTIFIER INDIA LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in India