Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· India

ANDHRA CEMENTS LIMITED

ANDHRA CEMENTS LIMITED in GUNTUR — Issued LEI 335800GJ965FZ6UFGP80, registered 2019.

IssuedActive
3358
00
GJ965FZ6UFGP
80
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Public Limited Company
Jurisdiction
India
Registered
12 Apr 2019
Next renewal
26 Feb 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
335800GJ965FZ6UFGP80
Registration authority
Companies Registerentity ID L26942AP1936PLC002379
Legal address
SRI DURGA CEMENT WORKS, SRI DURGAPURAM, GUNTUR, 522414, IN
HQ address
SRI DURGA CEMENT WORKS, SRI DURGAPURAM, GUNTUR, IN
Initial registration
12 Apr 2019
Last updated
20 Feb 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
LEGAL ENTITY IDENTIFIER INDIA LIMITED335800FVH4MOKZS9VH40

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about ANDHRA CEMENTS LIMITED

ANDHRA CEMENTS LIMITED is a Public Limited Company registered in GUNTUR, India and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 7 years, since 12 Apr 2019. That is about 6 years earlier than the median LEI in India, which dates from 2024 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 26 Feb 2027, 117 days from now.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Companies Register under registry number L26942AP1936PLC002379, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by LEGAL ENTITY IDENTIFIER INDIA LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in India