Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· India

INDUS TOWERS LIMITED

INDUS TOWERS LIMITED in GURUGRAM — Issued LEI 335800L6DI4VHODGDK41, registered 2019.

IssuedActive
3358
00
L6DI4VHODGDK
41
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Public Limited Company
Jurisdiction
India
Registered
11 Apr 2019
Next renewal
12 Apr 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
335800L6DI4VHODGDK41
ISIN
US08862A1079
Registration authority
Companies Registerentity ID L64201HR2006PLC073821
Legal address
BUILDING NO.10, TOWER A. 4TH FLOOR,, DLF CYBER CITY, GURGAON, GURUGRAM, 122002, IN
HQ address
BUILDING NO.10, TOWER A. 4TH FLOOR,, DLF CYBER CITY, GURGAON, GURUGRAM, IN
Initial registration
11 Apr 2019
Last updated
26 Jun 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
LEGAL ENTITY IDENTIFIER INDIA LIMITED335800FVH4MOKZS9VH40

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

Securities (ISIN) · 1
US08862A1079
An ISIN (ISO 6166) identifies a single security, such as a share or a bond; the LEI identifies the legal entity behind it. In GLEIF’s ISIN-to-LEI relationship file, INDUS TOWERS LIMITED is the issuer of this ISIN. Any of them can be looked up with the ISIN lookup or directly at leiatlas.com/isin/US08862A1079, which resolves to this page.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about INDUS TOWERS LIMITED

INDUS TOWERS LIMITED is a Public Limited Company in GURUGRAM, India with 1 ISIN-identified security mapped to its LEI, which is how regulators tie a traded instrument to the issuer behind it.

The LEI has been on record for 7 years, since 11 Apr 2019. That is about 6 years earlier than the median LEI in India, which dates from 2024 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 12 Apr 2027, 166 days from now.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Companies Register under registry number L64201HR2006PLC073821, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by LEGAL ENTITY IDENTIFIER INDIA LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

Beyond the LEI, 1 ISIN is mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in India