Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· India

OCEAN SPARKLE LIMITED

OCEAN SPARKLE LIMITED in DASKROI — Issued LEI 335800L7YOVIULJ62V33, registered 2017.

IssuedActive
3358
00
L7YOVIULJ62V
33
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Public Limited Company
Jurisdiction
India
Registered
14 Sep 2017
Next renewal
13 Sep 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
335800L7YOVIULJ62V33
Registration authority
Companies Registerentity ID U05005GJ1995PLC152226
Legal address
ADANI CORPORATE HOUSE, SHANTIGRAM S. G. HIGHWAY, KHODIYAR, KHODIYAR, DASKROI, 382421, IN
Location
DASKROI, Gujarat, India
HQ address
ADANI CORPORATE HOUSE, SHANTIGRAM S. G. HIGHWAY, KHODIYAR, KHODIYAR, DASKROI, IN
Initial registration
14 Sep 2017
Last updated
23 Jul 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
LEGAL ENTITY IDENTIFIER INDIA LIMITED335800FVH4MOKZS9VH40

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 25 Jul 2026 – current
    • Legal address: ADANI CORPORATE HOUSE, SHANTIGRAM, S. G. HIGHWAY, KHODIYAR, KHODIYAR→ADANI CORPORATE HOUSE, SHANTIGRAM S. G. HIGHWAY, KHODIYAR, KHODIYAR
    • HQ address: ADANI CORPORATE HOUSE, SHANTIGRAM, S. G. HIGHWAY, KHODIYAR, KHODIYAR→ADANI CORPORATE HOUSE, SHANTIGRAM S. G. HIGHWAY, KHODIYAR, KHODIYAR
    • Next renewal: 2026-09-13→2027-09-13
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 25 Jul 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about OCEAN SPARKLE LIMITED

OCEAN SPARKLE LIMITED is a Public Limited Company registered in DASKROI, India and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 9 years, since 14 Sep 2017. That is about 7 years earlier than the median LEI in India, which dates from 2024 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 13 Sep 2027, 316 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 25 Jul 2026 and altered the legal address, hq address, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Companies Register under registry number U05005GJ1995PLC152226, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by LEGAL ENTITY IDENTIFIER INDIA LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in India