LEI record
· India4PEL SOLAR DAYLIGHT ENERGY PRIVATE LIMITED
4PEL SOLAR DAYLIGHT ENERGY PRIVATE LIMITED in HYDERABAD — Issued LEI 335800M6LZHB9GSMGT41, registered 2022.
Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: moved its registered address from NEW DELHI to HYDERABAD on 20 Oct 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.
- Legal form
- Private Limited Company
- Jurisdiction
- India
- Registered
- 16 Dec 2022
- Next renewal
- 15 Dec 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 335800M6LZHB9GSMGT41
- Legal form
- Private Limited CompanyYSP9
- Registration authority
- Companies Registerentity ID U40106DL2017PTC310864
- Legal address
- PLOT NO.46, HOUSE NO 4-9-10, HMT NAGAR, I.E.NACHARAM, I.E.NACHARAM, UPPAL, HYDERABAD, 500076, IN
- HQ address
- PLOT NO.46, HOUSE NO 4-9-10, HMT NAGAR, I.E.NACHARAM, I.E.NACHARAM, UPPAL, HYDERABAD, IN
- Initial registration
- 16 Dec 2022
- Last updated
- 19 Oct 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- LEGAL ENTITY IDENTIFIER INDIA LIMITED335800FVH4MOKZS9VH40
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 2 versions
Change history
- 20 Oct 2026 – current
- Legal address: OFFICE NO 321,THIRD FLOOR, VARDHAMAN BAHNOF PLAZA PLOT NO 6&10,, M L U POCKET-7, SECTOR-12, DWARKA NEW DELHI NEW DELHI→PLOT NO.46, HOUSE NO 4-9-10, HMT NAGAR, I.E.NACHARAM, I.E.NACHARAM, UPPAL
- City: NEW DELHI→HYDERABAD
- HQ address: OFFICE NO 321,THIRD FLOOR, VARDHAMAN BAHNOF PLAZA PLOT NO 6&10,, M L U POCKET-7, SECTOR-12, DWARKA NEW DELHI NEW DELHI→PLOT NO.46, HOUSE NO 4-9-10, HMT NAGAR, I.E.NACHARAM, I.E.NACHARAM, UPPAL
- Next renewal: 2026-12-15→2027-12-15
- 6 Jul 2026 – 20 Oct 2026First recorded version.
What this means
What the record says about 4PEL SOLAR DAYLIGHT ENERGY PRIVATE LIMITED
4PEL SOLAR DAYLIGHT ENERGY PRIVATE LIMITED is a Private Limited Company registered in HYDERABAD, India and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 3 years, since 16 Dec 2022. That is about 2 years earlier than the median LEI in India, which dates from 2024 — an early adopter by local standards.
The next annual re-validation is due 15 Dec 2027, 414 days from now.
This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 20 Oct 2026 and altered the legal address, city, hq address, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.
The entity is registered with Companies Register under registry number U40106DL2017PTC310864, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by LEGAL ENTITY IDENTIFIER INDIA LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in India