Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· India

AVIGNA PRITHVI PRIVATE LIMITED

AVIGNA PRITHVI PRIVATE LIMITED in CHENNAI — Issued LEI 335800M86BMWQ4ENKF21, registered 2025.

IssuedActive
3358
00
M86BMWQ4ENKF
21
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Private Limited Company
Jurisdiction
India
Registered
16 Oct 2025
Next renewal
22 Oct 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
335800M86BMWQ4ENKF21
Registration authority
Companies Registerentity ID U68100TN2025PTC184106
Legal address
PLOT NO.1822, I-BLOCK 13TH MAIN ROAD ANNA NAGAR EGMORE NUNGAMBAKKAM, CHENNAI, 600040, IN
HQ address
PLOT NO.1822, I-BLOCK 13TH MAIN ROAD ANNA NAGAR EGMORE NUNGAMBAKKAM, CHENNAI, IN
Initial registration
16 Oct 2025
Last updated
22 Oct 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
LEGAL ENTITY IDENTIFIER INDIA LIMITED335800FVH4MOKZS9VH40

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 3 versions

Change history

  1. 24 Oct 2026 – current
    • LEI status: LAPSED→ISSUED
    • Registration status: LAPSED→ISSUED
    • Legal address: PLOT NO.1822, I-BLOCK, 13TH MAIN ROAD ANNA NAGAR, EGMORE NUNGAMBAKKAM→PLOT NO.1822, I-BLOCK 13TH MAIN ROAD ANNA NAGAR EGMORE NUNGAMBAKKAM
    • HQ address: PLOT NO.1822, I-BLOCK, 13TH MAIN ROAD ANNA NAGAR, EGMORE NUNGAMBAKKAM→PLOT NO.1822, I-BLOCK 13TH MAIN ROAD ANNA NAGAR EGMORE NUNGAMBAKKAM
    • Next renewal: 2026-10-16→2027-10-22
  2. 18 Oct 2026 – 24 Oct 2026
    • LEI status: ISSUED→LAPSED
    • Registration status: ISSUED→LAPSED
  3. 6 Jul 2026 – 18 Oct 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about AVIGNA PRITHVI PRIVATE LIMITED

AVIGNA PRITHVI PRIVATE LIMITED is a Private Limited Company registered in CHENNAI, India and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 1 year, since 16 Oct 2025. That is about 1 year later than the median LEI in India (2024).

The next annual re-validation is due 22 Oct 2027, 359 days from now.

This archive holds 3 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 24 Oct 2026 and altered the lei status, registration status, legal address, hq address, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Companies Register under registry number U68100TN2025PTC184106, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by LEGAL ENTITY IDENTIFIER INDIA LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in India