Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· India

KANPUR FERTILIZERS & CHEMICALS LIMITED

KANPUR FERTILIZERS & CHEMICALS LIMITED in GAUTAM BUDDHA NAGAR — Issued LEI 335800OZ2L7OU5GJYM55, registered 2018.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: moved its registered address from NOIDA to GAUTAM BUDDHA NAGAR on 5 Aug 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

IssuedActive
3358
00
OZ2L7OU5GJYM
55
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Public Limited Company
Jurisdiction
India
Registered
27 Aug 2018
Next renewal
26 Aug 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
335800OZ2L7OU5GJYM55
Registration authority
Companies Registerentity ID U24233UP2010PLC040828
Legal address
SECTOR 128, NOIDA, GAUTAM BUDDHA NAGAR, 201304, IN
HQ address
SECTOR 128, NOIDA, GAUTAM BUDDHA NAGAR, IN
Initial registration
27 Aug 2018
Last updated
5 Aug 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
LEGAL ENTITY IDENTIFIER INDIA LIMITED335800FVH4MOKZS9VH40

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 5 Aug 2026 – current
    • Legal address: SECTOR 128, GAUTAM BUDDHA NAGAR→SECTOR 128, NOIDA
    • City: NOIDA→GAUTAM BUDDHA NAGAR
    • HQ address: SECTOR 128, GAUTAM BUDDHA NAGAR→SECTOR 128, NOIDA
    • Next renewal: 2026-08-26→2027-08-26
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 5 Aug 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about KANPUR FERTILIZERS & CHEMICALS LIMITED

KANPUR FERTILIZERS & CHEMICALS LIMITED is a Public Limited Company registered in GAUTAM BUDDHA NAGAR, India and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 27 Aug 2018. That is about 6 years earlier than the median LEI in India, which dates from 2024 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 26 Aug 2027, 302 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 5 Aug 2026 and altered the legal address, city, hq address, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Companies Register under registry number U24233UP2010PLC040828, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by LEGAL ENTITY IDENTIFIER INDIA LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in India