LEI record
· IndiaADANI SOLAR ENERGY KA NINE LIMITED
ADANI SOLAR ENERGY KA NINE LIMITED in NEW DELHI — Issued LEI 335800VKNBX6UT5XTA61, registered 2018.
Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: renamed from “ADANI SOLAR ENERGY KA NINE PRIVATE LIMITED” to “ADANI SOLAR ENERGY KA NINE LIMITED” on 5 Aug 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.
- Legal form
- Public Limited Company
- Jurisdiction
- India
- Registered
- 21 Sep 2018
- Next renewal
- 27 Sep 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 335800VKNBX6UT5XTA61
- Legal form
- Public Limited CompanyDDKQ
- Registration authority
- Companies Registerentity ID U74999DL2018PLC336949
- Legal address
- C-105 ANAND NIKETAN, NEW DELHI, 110021, IN
- HQ address
- C-105 ANAND NIKETAN, NEW DELHI, IN
- Initial registration
- 21 Sep 2018
- Last updated
- 4 Aug 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- LEGAL ENTITY IDENTIFIER INDIA LIMITED335800FVH4MOKZS9VH40
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 2 versions
Change history
- 5 Aug 2026 – current
- Legal name: ADANI SOLAR ENERGY KA NINE PRIVATE LIMITED→ADANI SOLAR ENERGY KA NINE LIMITED
- Legal form: YSP9→DDKQ
- Next renewal: 2026-09-27→2027-09-27
- 6 Jul 2026 – 5 Aug 2026First recorded version.
What this means
What the record says about ADANI SOLAR ENERGY KA NINE LIMITED
ADANI SOLAR ENERGY KA NINE LIMITED is a Public Limited Company registered in NEW DELHI, India and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 21 Sep 2018. That is about 6 years earlier than the median LEI in India, which dates from 2024 — an early adopter by local standards.
The next annual re-validation is due 27 Sep 2027, 332 days from now.
This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 5 Aug 2026 and altered the legal name, legal form, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.
The entity is registered with Companies Register under registry number U74999DL2018PLC336949, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by LEGAL ENTITY IDENTIFIER INDIA LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in India