Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· India

FLORIM GLOBAL PRIVATE LIMITED

FLORIM GLOBAL PRIVATE LIMITED in RAJKOT — Issued LEI 335800WDWMADHZ7CXY61, registered 2023.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: updated its address on 15 Aug 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

IssuedActive
3358
00
WDWMADHZ7CXY
61
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Private Limited Company
Jurisdiction
India
Registered
10 Oct 2023
Next renewal
10 Oct 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
335800WDWMADHZ7CXY61
Registration authority
Companies Registerentity ID U36998GJ2020PTC113034
Legal address
THE SPIRE, OFFICE NO. 809, 150 FEET RING ROAD, NEAR BRTS BUS STOP, RAJKOT, RAJKOT, 360004, IN
Location
RAJKOT, Gujarat, India
HQ address
THE SPIRE, OFFICE NO. 809, 150 FEET RING ROAD, NEAR BRTS BUS STOP, RAJKOT, RAJKOT, IN
Initial registration
10 Oct 2023
Last updated
13 Aug 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
LEGAL ENTITY IDENTIFIER INDIA LIMITED335800FVH4MOKZS9VH40

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 15 Aug 2026 – current
    • Legal address: THE SPIRE, OFFICE NO. 809, 150 FEET RING ROAD, NEAR BRTS BUS STOP,→THE SPIRE, OFFICE NO. 809, 150 FEET RING ROAD, NEAR BRTS BUS STOP, RAJKOT
    • HQ address: THE SPIRE, OFFICE NO. 809, 150 FEET RING ROAD, NEAR BRTS BUS STOP,→THE SPIRE, OFFICE NO. 809, 150 FEET RING ROAD, NEAR BRTS BUS STOP, RAJKOT
    • Next renewal: 2026-10-10→2027-10-10
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 15 Aug 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about FLORIM GLOBAL PRIVATE LIMITED

FLORIM GLOBAL PRIVATE LIMITED is a Private Limited Company registered in RAJKOT, India and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 3 years, since 10 Oct 2023. That is about 1 year earlier than the median LEI in India, which dates from 2024 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 10 Oct 2027, 339 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 15 Aug 2026 and altered the legal address, hq address, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Companies Register under registry number U36998GJ2020PTC113034, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by LEGAL ENTITY IDENTIFIER INDIA LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in India