LEI record
· IndiaBHANDARA TOLLWAY PRIVATE LIMITED
BHANDARA TOLLWAY PRIVATE LIMITED in MUMBAI — Issued LEI 335800XVFB9OB6POU315, registered 2018.
Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: renamed from “BHANDARA TOLLWAY LIMITED” to “BHANDARA TOLLWAY PRIVATE LIMITED” on 21 Aug 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.
- Legal form
- Special Purpose Vehicle - Company
- Jurisdiction
- India
- Registered
- 20 Nov 2018
- Next renewal
- 29 Nov 2026
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 335800XVFB9OB6POU315
- Legal form
- Special Purpose Vehicle - Company2Y95
- Registration authority
- Companies Registerentity ID U45203MH2007PTC168773
- Legal address
- OFFICE UNIT NO.2, GROUNDFLOOR WING A, THE ORB, MAROL ANDHERI EAST, SAHARGAON, MUMBAI, 400099, IN
- Location
- MUMBAI, Maharashtra, India
- HQ address
- OFFICE UNIT NO.2, GROUNDFLOOR WING A, THE ORB, MAROL ANDHERI EAST, SAHARGAON, MUMBAI, IN
- Initial registration
- 20 Nov 2018
- Last updated
- 20 Aug 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- LEGAL ENTITY IDENTIFIER INDIA LIMITED335800FVH4MOKZS9VH40
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 2 versions
Change history
- 21 Aug 2026 – current
- Legal name: BHANDARA TOLLWAY LIMITED→BHANDARA TOLLWAY PRIVATE LIMITED
- Legal address: OFFICE UNIT NO.2, GROUNDFLOOR, WING A, THE ORB, MAROL, ANDHERI EAST, SAHARGAON→OFFICE UNIT NO.2, GROUNDFLOOR WING A, THE ORB, MAROL ANDHERI EAST, SAHARGAON
- HQ address: OFFICE UNIT NO.2, GROUNDFLOOR, WING A, THE ORB, MAROL, ANDHERI EAST, SAHARGAON→OFFICE UNIT NO.2, GROUNDFLOOR WING A, THE ORB, MAROL ANDHERI EAST, SAHARGAON
- 6 Jul 2026 – 21 Aug 2026First recorded version.
What this means
What the record says about BHANDARA TOLLWAY PRIVATE LIMITED
BHANDARA TOLLWAY PRIVATE LIMITED is a Special Purpose Vehicle - Company registered in MUMBAI, India and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 7 years, since 20 Nov 2018. That is about 6 years earlier than the median LEI in India, which dates from 2024 — an early adopter by local standards.
The next annual re-validation is due 29 Nov 2026, 35 days from now.
This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 21 Aug 2026 and altered the legal name, legal address, hq address; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.
The entity is registered with Companies Register under registry number U45203MH2007PTC168773, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by LEGAL ENTITY IDENTIFIER INDIA LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in India