LEI record
· IndiaTRUE NORTH CREDIT FUND MANAGERS LLP
TRUE NORTH CREDIT FUND MANAGERS LLP in MUMBAI — Issued LEI 335800YPHD6I1PAMDP18, registered 2021.
- Legal form
- Limited Liability Partnership
- Jurisdiction
- India
- Registered
- 8 Oct 2021
- Next renewal
- 25 Oct 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 335800YPHD6I1PAMDP18
- Legal form
- Limited Liability PartnershipU5S6
- Registration authority
- Companies Registerentity ID AAX-6616
- Legal address
- SUITE F9C, GRAND HYATT PLAZA SANTACRUZ EAST, MUMBAI, 400055, IN
- Location
- MUMBAI, Maharashtra, India
- HQ address
- SUITE F9C, GRAND HYATT PLAZA SANTACRUZ EAST, MUMBAI, IN
- Initial registration
- 8 Oct 2021
- Last updated
- 26 Oct 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- LEGAL ENTITY IDENTIFIER INDIA LIMITED335800FVH4MOKZS9VH40
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
- TRUE NORTH CREDIT OPPORTUNITIES FUND IManaged fund
- TRUE NORTH CREDIT OPPORTUNITIES FUND IIManaged fund
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 3 versions
Change history
- 28 Oct 2026 – current
- LEI status: LAPSED→ISSUED
- Registration status: LAPSED→ISSUED
- Legal address: SUITE F9C, GRAND HYATT PLAZA, SANTACRUZ EAST→SUITE F9C, GRAND HYATT PLAZA SANTACRUZ EAST
- HQ address: SUITE F9C, GRAND HYATT PLAZA, SANTACRUZ EAST→SUITE F9C, GRAND HYATT PLAZA SANTACRUZ EAST
- Next renewal: 2026-10-07→2027-10-25
- 10 Oct 2026 – 28 Oct 2026
- LEI status: ISSUED→LAPSED
- Registration status: ISSUED→LAPSED
- 6 Jul 2026 – 10 Oct 2026First recorded version.
What this means
What the record says about TRUE NORTH CREDIT FUND MANAGERS LLP
TRUE NORTH CREDIT FUND MANAGERS LLP sits at the top of a group of 2 entities that report it as their consolidating parent, from its registered address in MUMBAI, India.
The LEI has been on record for 5 years, since 8 Oct 2021. That is about 3 years earlier than the median LEI in India, which dates from 2024 — an early adopter by local standards.
The next annual re-validation is due 25 Oct 2027, 359 days from now.
This archive holds 3 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 28 Oct 2026 and altered the lei status, registration status, legal address, hq address, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.
The entity is registered with Companies Register under registry number AAX-6616, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by LEGAL ENTITY IDENTIFIER INDIA LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in India