LEI record
· IndiaDE HEUS ANIMAL NUTRITION INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED
DE HEUS ANIMAL NUTRITION INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED in RAJPURA — Issued LEI 335800Z3VV7NL61PIG85, registered 2022.
- Legal form
- Private Limited Company
- Jurisdiction
- India
- Registered
- 25 Nov 2022
- Next renewal
- 24 Nov 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 335800Z3VV7NL61PIG85
- Legal form
- Private Limited CompanyYSP9
- Registration authority
- Companies Registerentity ID U01100PB2022FTC057126
- Legal address
- PLOT NO. 02-B, VIVIDHA INDUSTRIAL ESTATE MAIN G.T. ROAD, VILLAGE CHAMARU PATIALA, RAJPURA, 140402, IN
- HQ address
- PLOT NO. 02-B, VIVIDHA INDUSTRIAL ESTATE MAIN G.T. ROAD, VILLAGE CHAMARU PATIALA, RAJPURA, IN
- Initial registration
- 25 Nov 2022
- Last updated
- 3 Oct 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- LEGAL ENTITY IDENTIFIER INDIA LIMITED335800FVH4MOKZS9VH40
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 2 versions
Change history
- 4 Oct 2026 – current
- Legal address: PLOT NO. 02-B, VIVIDHA INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, MAIN G.T. ROAD, VILLAGE CHAMARU, PATIALA→PLOT NO. 02-B, VIVIDHA INDUSTRIAL ESTATE MAIN G.T. ROAD, VILLAGE CHAMARU PATIALA
- HQ address: PLOT NO. 02-B, VIVIDHA INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, MAIN G.T. ROAD, VILLAGE CHAMARU, PATIALA→PLOT NO. 02-B, VIVIDHA INDUSTRIAL ESTATE MAIN G.T. ROAD, VILLAGE CHAMARU PATIALA
- Next renewal: 2026-11-24→2027-11-24
- 6 Jul 2026 – 4 Oct 2026First recorded version.
What this means
What the record says about DE HEUS ANIMAL NUTRITION INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED
DE HEUS ANIMAL NUTRITION INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED is a Private Limited Company registered in RAJPURA, India and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 3 years, since 25 Nov 2022. That is about 2 years earlier than the median LEI in India, which dates from 2024 — an early adopter by local standards.
The next annual re-validation is due 24 Nov 2027, 385 days from now.
This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 4 Oct 2026 and altered the legal address, hq address, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.
The entity is registered with Companies Register under registry number U01100PB2022FTC057126, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by LEGAL ENTITY IDENTIFIER INDIA LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in India