LEI record
· IndiaJSW GREEN ENERGY EIGHT LIMITED
JSW GREEN ENERGY EIGHT LIMITED in MUMBAI — Issued LEI 335800ZTGL5QCCLTDB94, registered 2025.
Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: updated its address on 17 Sep 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.
- Legal form
- Public Limited Company
- Jurisdiction
- India
- Registered
- 3 Jul 2025
- Next renewal
- 16 Sep 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 335800ZTGL5QCCLTDB94
- Legal form
- Public Limited CompanyDDKQ
- Registration authority
- Companies Registerentity ID U35106MH2024PLC433789
- Legal address
- JSW CENTRE, BANDRA KURLA COMPLEX , BANDRA(EAST),, MUMBAI, 400051, IN
- Location
- MUMBAI, Maharashtra, India
- HQ address
- JSW CENTRE, BANDRA KURLA COMPLEX , BANDRA(EAST),, MUMBAI, IN
- Initial registration
- 3 Jul 2025
- Last updated
- 16 Sep 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- LEGAL ENTITY IDENTIFIER INDIA LIMITED335800FVH4MOKZS9VH40
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 2 versions
Change history
- 17 Sep 2026 – current
- LEI status: LAPSED→ISSUED
- Registration status: LAPSED→ISSUED
- Legal address: JSW CENTREBANDRA KURLA COMPLEX, MUMBAI, MUMBAI, MAHARASHTRA, INDIA,→JSW CENTRE, BANDRA KURLA COMPLEX , BANDRA(EAST),
- HQ address: JSW CENTREBANDRA KURLA COMPLEX, MUMBAI, MUMBAI, MAHARASHTRA, INDIA,→JSW CENTRE, BANDRA KURLA COMPLEX , BANDRA(EAST),
- Next renewal: 2026-07-03→2027-09-16
- 6 Jul 2026 – 17 Sep 2026First recorded version.
What this means
What the record says about JSW GREEN ENERGY EIGHT LIMITED
JSW GREEN ENERGY EIGHT LIMITED is a Public Limited Company registered in MUMBAI, India and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 1 year, since 3 Jul 2025. That is about 1 year later than the median LEI in India (2024).
The next annual re-validation is due 16 Sep 2027, 321 days from now.
This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 17 Sep 2026 and altered the lei status, registration status, legal address, hq address, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.
The entity is registered with Companies Register under registry number U35106MH2024PLC433789, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by LEGAL ENTITY IDENTIFIER INDIA LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in India