Skip to content
LEIatlas

LEI record

· Malta

Exalco Finance Plc

Exalco Finance Plc in Mosta — Issued LEI 485100VYS5IU0TKSWF87, registered 2018.

IssuedActive
4851
00
VYS5IU0TKSWF
87
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Public Limited Liability Company
Jurisdiction
Malta
Registered
25 Jul 2018
Next renewal
25 Jul 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
485100VYS5IU0TKSWF87
ISIN
MT0001911206
Registration authority
Registry of Companiesentity ID C 87384
Legal address
Cornerstone Business Centre 16th September Square, Mosta, MST 1180, MT
Location
Mosta, Malta
HQ address
Cornerstone Business Centre 16th September Square, Mosta, MT
Initial registration
25 Jul 2018
Last updated
3 Jun 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
KDD - Centralna klirinško depotna družba, d.d.48510000JZ17NWGUA510

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

Securities (ISIN) · 1
MT0001911206
An ISIN (ISO 6166) identifies a single security, such as a share or a bond; the LEI identifies the legal entity behind it. In GLEIF’s ISIN-to-LEI relationship file, Exalco Finance Plc is the issuer of this ISIN. Any of them can be looked up with the ISIN lookup or directly at leiatlas.com/isin/MT0001911206, which resolves to this page.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about Exalco Finance Plc

Exalco Finance Plc is a Public Limited Liability Company in Mosta, Malta with 1 ISIN-identified security mapped to its LEI, which is how regulators tie a traded instrument to the issuer behind it.

The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 25 Jul 2018. That is about 1 year earlier than the median LEI in Malta, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 25 Jul 2027, 258 days from now.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Registry of Companies under registry number C 87384, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by KDD - Centralna klirinško depotna družba, d.d., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

Beyond the LEI, 1 ISIN is mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Malta