LEI record
· LiechtensteinVOPLA II Anstalt
VOPLA II Anstalt in Balzers — Issued LEI 529900T398CH5IROCU94, registered 2019.
- Legal form
- Anstalt
- Jurisdiction
- Liechtenstein
- Registered
- 2 May 2019
- Next renewal
- 2 May 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 529900T398CH5IROCU94
- ISIN
- LI0474352437
- Legal form
- AnstaltTMU1
- Registration authority
- Commercial Registerentity ID FL-0002.610.027-8
- Legal address
- c/o TTA Trevisa-Treuhand-Anstalt, Landstrasse 14, Balzers, 9496, LI
- Location
- Balzers, Balzers, Liechtenstein
- HQ address
- c/o TTA Trevisa-Treuhand-Anstalt, Landstrasse 14, Balzers, LI
- Initial registration
- 2 May 2019
- Last updated
- 26 Mar 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Herausgebergemeinschaft Wertpapier-Mitteilungen Keppler, Lehmann GmbH & Co. KG5299000J2N45DDNE4Y28
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
- Securities (ISIN) · 1
- LI0474352437
- An ISIN (ISO 6166) identifies a single security, such as a share or a bond; the LEI identifies the legal entity behind it. In GLEIF’s ISIN-to-LEI relationship file, VOPLA II Anstalt is the issuer of this ISIN. Any of them can be looked up with the ISIN lookup or directly at leiatlas.com/isin/LI0474352437, which resolves to this page.
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about VOPLA II Anstalt
VOPLA II Anstalt is a Anstalt in Balzers, Liechtenstein with 1 ISIN-identified security mapped to its LEI, which is how regulators tie a traded instrument to the issuer behind it.
The LEI has been on record for 7 years, since 2 May 2019. That is about 1 year later than the median LEI in Liechtenstein (2017).
The next annual re-validation is due 2 May 2027, 181 days from now.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The entity is registered with Commercial Register under registry number FL-0002.610.027-8, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Herausgebergemeinschaft Wertpapier-Mitteilungen Keppler, Lehmann GmbH & Co. KG, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
Beyond the LEI, 1 ISIN is mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Liechtenstein