LEI record
· United StatesAssure Holdings Corp
Assure Holdings Corp in Carson City — Lapsed LEI 5493003ATO3H7ZMQGL06, registered 2017.
- Legal form
- Profit Corporation
- Jurisdiction
- United States
- Registered
- 19 May 2017
- Next renewal
- 26 May 2019
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 5493003ATO3H7ZMQGL06
- Legal form
- Profit Corporation8WM4
- Registration authority
- RA000627entity ID E0232292017-6
- Legal address
- C/O The Corporation Trust Company of Nevada, 701 South Carson Street, Suite 200, Carson City, 89701, US
- Location
- Carson City, Nevada, United States
- HQ address
- 8133 Leesburg Pike, Vienna, US
- Initial registration
- 19 May 2017
- Last updated
- 4 Aug 2023
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
- Securities (ISIN) · 2
- US04625J4022 · US23585D1063
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about Assure Holdings Corp
Assure Holdings Corp is a Profit Corporation in Carson City, United States with 2 ISIN-identified securities mapped to its LEI, which is how regulators tie a traded instrument to the issuer behind it.
The LEI has been on record for 9 years, since 19 May 2017. That is about 2 years earlier than the median LEI in United States, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.
Annual re-validation is 2668 days overdue: it fell due 26 May 2019. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
Beyond the LEI, 2 ISINs are mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States