LEI record
· United States24/7 LABS CORPORATION
24/7 LABS CORPORATION in North Las Vegas — Lapsed LEI 5493004NQM08YZ4W7I47, registered 2020.
- Legal form
- Profit Corporation
- Jurisdiction
- United States
- Registered
- 3 Apr 2020
- Next renewal
- 30 Mar 2021
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 5493004NQM08YZ4W7I47
- Legal form
- Profit Corporation8WM4
- Registration authority
- RA000627entity ID E0595152006-5
- Legal address
- C/O IINCSMART.BIZ, INC., 2616 Willow Wren Dr., North Las Vegas, 89084, US
- Location
- North Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
- HQ address
- 99 Wall Street, Suite 542, New York, US
- Initial registration
- 3 Apr 2020
- Last updated
- 4 Aug 2023
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
- Securities (ISIN) · 2
- US0732861069 · US90133C1045
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about 24/7 LABS CORPORATION
24/7 LABS CORPORATION is a Profit Corporation in North Las Vegas, United States with 2 ISIN-identified securities mapped to its LEI, which is how regulators tie a traded instrument to the issuer behind it.
The LEI has been on record for 6 years, since 3 Apr 2020. That is about 1 year later than the median LEI in United States (2019).
Annual re-validation is 2000 days overdue: it fell due 30 Mar 2021. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
Beyond the LEI, 2 ISINs are mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States