LEI record
· United States4DMED, LTD.
4DMED, LTD. in SPARKS — Lapsed LEI 549300B7TM1CRHDVKW26, registered 2018.
- Legal form
- Profit Corporation
- Jurisdiction
- United States
- Registered
- 7 Sep 2018
- Next renewal
- 28 Dec 2022
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 549300B7TM1CRHDVKW26
- Legal form
- Profit Corporation8WM4
- Registration authority
- RA000627entity ID E0478232016-5
- Legal address
- C/O RESIDENT AGENCY NATIONAL, INCORPORATED, 4650 WEDEKIND RD STE 2, SPARKS, 89431-7722, US
- Location
- SPARKS, Nevada, United States
- HQ address
- C/O Resident Agency National Incorporated, 4650 Wedekind Road, Suite 2, Sparks, US
- Initial registration
- 7 Sep 2018
- Last updated
- 4 Aug 2023
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
- Securities (ISIN) · 1
- US35085H1068
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about 4DMED, LTD.
4DMED, LTD. is a Profit Corporation in SPARKS, United States with 1 ISIN-identified security mapped to its LEI, which is how regulators tie a traded instrument to the issuer behind it.
The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 7 Sep 2018. That puts it right on the median for United States, where half of all LEIs date from before 2019.
Annual re-validation is 1362 days overdue: it fell due 28 Dec 2022. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
Beyond the LEI, 1 ISIN is mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States